Asia-Pacific International Workshop on Physics Education (AIPE2011)

"New Approaches to Physics Teaching in College and Secondary School"

December 02 (Fri) ~ 03 (Sat), 2011 / Ewha Womans Univ. Seoul, Korea
■ Main Page


    Ewha Womans Univ., Seoul, Korea



    December 02 (Fri) ~ 03 (Sat), 2011



    Advisory Committee

    Hong Soo Choi (Gyeongsang National University)

    Beom Ki Kim (Korea National University of Education)

    Chae Ok Kim (Hanyang University)

    K. Kitahara (ICU, Japan)

    Joe Krajcik (U. of Michigan & Ewha Womans University)

    Jaesool Kwon (Korea National University of Education)

    Sung Muk Lee (Seoul National University)

    Seung Jae Park (Seoul National University)


    Local Organizing Committee

    Sung-Won Kim (Ewha Womans University)

    Jean-Soo Chung (Chungbuk National University)

    Chan-Soo Jee (Kangwon National University)

    Dong Ryul Jeon (Seoul National University)

    Jung Bok Kim (Korea National University of Education)

    Young-Min Kim (Pusan National University)

    Hyunjoo Lee (Ewha Womans University)

    Won Kun Oh (Chungbuk National University)

    Yune Bae Park (Kyungpook National University)

    Byung Yoon Park (Chungnam National University)

    Jong-Won Park (Cheonam National University)


    Contact to

    Prof. Sung-Won Kim (Ewha Womans Univ.)

    E-mail :


    Pre - Registered List

    Attached please find the Pre-Registered list


    Supported by


    GLSE, WCU of Ewha Womans Univ.

    SENS, BK21 of Seoul Nat'l Univ.

    Physics Education Division of KPS