APCTP Workshop for Particle Physics Phenomenology
November 13 (Fri), 2020 ~ November 15 (Sun), 2020
■ Main Page

     Zoom link   https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYlcuCuqTMuHNQ7pPAtyR6aXhOZqdO18xPM

    POSCO International Center  (Meeting Room D on the 2nd floor)

    November 13 (Fri), 2020 ~ November 15 (Sun), 2020

    Since the discovery of the Higgs boson in 2012 at the LHC, we have failed to find any direct hint for New Physics beyond the Standard Model. But, there are good decent reasons for anticipating New Physics beyond the Standard Model such as non-vanishing neutrino mass, matter dominance of our Universe, dark matter, dark energy, inflation, strong CP problem, etc. In this workshop, we wish to grope for an answer to the question why and how we can see the bright future through the present dark age.

       Hiroshi Okada (APCTP) 
       Jae Sik Lee (Chonnam Natl. U.) 
       Jubin Park (Chonnam Natl. U.)

    Invited Speakers
    Pyungwon Ko (KIAS)
    Hyun Min Lee (Chung Ang U.)
    Chang Sub Shin (IBS)
    Kyu Jung Bae (Kyungpook Natl. U.)
    Kiwoon Choi (IBS)
    Kwang Sik Jeong (Pusan Natl. U.)
    Kenji Kadota (IBS)
    Jeonghyeon Song (Konkuk U.)
    Seodong Shin (Jeonbuk Natl. U.)
    Bumseok Kyae (Pusan Natl. U.)
    Eung Jin Chun (KIAS)
    Jong-Chul Park (Chungnam Natl. U.)
    Seong Chan Park (Yonsei U.)
    Wanil Park (Jeonbuk Natl. U.)

    Hiroshi Okada (APCTP) hiroshi.okada@apctp.org
      Jae Sik Lee (Chonnam Natl. U.) jslee@jnu.ac.kr
      Jubin Park (Chonnam Natl. U.) honolov77@gmail.com

     Pyungwon Ko (KIAS) pko@kias.re.kr
     Hyun Min Lee (Chung Ang U.) hmlee71@gmail.com
     Chang Sub Shin (IBS) csshin@ibs.re.kr
     Kyu Jung Bae (Kyungpook Natl. U.) kyujung.bae@gmail.com
     Kiwoon Choi (IBS) kchoi@ibs.re.kr
     Kwang Sik Jeong (Pusan Natl. U.) ksjeong@pusan.ac.kr
     Kenji Kadota (IBS) kadota@ibs.re.kr
     Jeonghyeon Song (Konkuk U.) jhsong@konkuk.ac.kr
     Seodong Shin (Jeonbuk Natl. U.) shinseodong@gmail.com
     Bumseok Kyae (Pusan Natl. U.) bkyae@pusan.ac.kr
     Eung Jin Chun (KIAS) ejchun@kias.re.kr
     Jong-Chul Park (Chungnam Natl. U.) jcpark@cnu.ac.kr
     Seong Chan Park (Yonsei U.) sc.park@yonsei.ac.kr
     Wanil Park (Jeonbuk Natl. U.) wipark@jbnu.ac.kr
     (LOC) Hiroshi Okada (APCTP)
     (LOC) Jae Sik Lee (Chonnam Natl. U.)
     (LOC) Jubin Park (Chonnam Natl. U.)